Cricket Games Live Score : Live Cricket Scores v1.0 APK for Android download

real cricket pc

International cricket matches are played between teams representing their nations, normally organised by the Internation

International cricket matches are played between teams representing their nations, normally organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The main forms are Test matches, One-Day matches and Twenty20 matches.
Most games are played as parts of “tours”, when one nation travels to another for a number of weeks or months, and plays a number of matches of various sorts against the host nation. The ICC also organises competitions that are for several countries at once, including the Cricket World Cup & ICC T20 World Cup.
There was no formal structure for international cricket until the early twenty-first century. It had long been traditional for countries, without any intervention from a body such as the ICC, to organise for themselves the various cricket matches. The ICC later committed the Test-playing nations to play each other in a programme of matches over a period of 10 years known as the ICC Future Tours Programme. This system was set up to encourage some of the better-established countries to play the lesser nations more frequently.
Most Test, One-Day and Twenty20 matches take place in the form of “tours”. In a tour, one nation travels to another and plays warm-up matches, which may be first-class matches, against domestic teams such as county or state teams, a series of Test matches against the host nation, and either a series of One-Day (ODi) and T20 matches against the host nation or a tournament involving the host nation and another touring nation. Tours may include Test, ODI and T20I matches, or just obe or two of these formats.
Test series can last from two to six matches, but som tours consist of only a single Test. Six-match series were common in the 1970s and early 1980s, with the last six-match series to date taking place in 1997–98 between the West Indies and England. Ashes Test series in England were six-match affairs between 1981 and 1997, but Australia reverted to five matches in its home series from 1982–83.2 The most important series last four or five matches, while the less important ones last two to three matches. Sometimes, a perpetual trophy is awarded to the winning team. Perpetual trophies include:
The Ashes (for England versus Australia) is the most famous perpetual trophy.
Frank Worrell Trophy (Australia–West Indies)
Trans-Tasman Trophy (Australia–New Zealand Test series)
Chappell–Hadlee Trophy (Australia–New Zealand ODI series)
Border-Gavaskar Trophy (Australia–India)
Wisden Trophy (England–West Indies)
Warne–Muralidaran Trophy (Australia–Sri Lanka)
Basil D’Oliveira Trophy (England–South Africa)
Pataudi Trophy (England–India Test Matches played in England)
Sobers–Tissera Trophy (West Indies–Sri Lanka)
Anthony de Mello Trophy (England–India Test Matches played in India)
Freedom Trophy (India–South Africa)
One-day series generally last from three to seven matches. T20 series last from one to three matches.
Tours may include a multi-team one-day tournament, often referred to as a “triangular” or “quadrangular” tournament. Teams play a round-robin format, often with teams playing each other twice. Points are awarded for wins, ties and no results, and some tournaments also award bonus points based on the margin of victory. There may be a final match played between the two teams with the most points from tbe round-robin stage
♥ Live Match Scorecard
♥ Live Intuitive and highly engaging with ball-by-ball updates and commentary
♥ Live Alerts & Notifications for live matches and real-time scores
♥ Live Updated schedules of upcoming matches
♥ Live Video content and cricket match highlights videos of some countries
♥ Live Rankings, Stats, and Records
♥ Live All T20, ODI and Test Matches
♥ Live match line
♥ Live cricket stream
♥ Live Indian premier league Matches (IPL, live IPL match)
♥ Live Pakistan Super League (PSL, live PSL match)
♥ Live Big Bash
♥ Live Asia Cup
♥ Live World Cup

Download APK(5.4MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representreal cricket 22Position, please indicate the source for reprinting:

cricket11 apk